Go where the road may lead you…

photo(98)Which, in this case, may soon mean another state.

While my adventures in this area have slowed, my life adventure has not. My life changed under the Arch on New Year’s Eve. I think you can guess what happened. Soon, God willing, I will be transitioning to life in St. Louis. New job, new place, almost new everything. There will be so much to explore and so much to document.

When this transition does happen, I’m taking the blog with me through it.

All my previous posts will stay, but you will be able to see big city life through small town eyes.

Here’s to the journey ahead.

One thought on “Go where the road may lead you…”

  1. Go where the road takes you my friend, and if you take a couple lefts on the interstate you might find yourself in my city 😉 but I seriously cannot wait to see where this next year takes you!!

What do you think?

